METZ share new video for Cellophane – album out now!

Today the Toronto noise-rock-punk trio METZ release their ferocious (Steve Albini-produced) third album Strange Peace! 

“The songs on Strange Peace are about uncertainty,” Edkins explains. “They’re about recognizing that we’re not always in control of our own fate, and about admitting our mistakes and fears. They’re about finding some semblance of peace within the chaos.”

To celebrate they have released a video for “Cellophane”, Watch the discombobulating black-and-white clip for “Cellophane” below.

METZ is Alex Edkins (guitar, vocals), Hayden Menzies (drums), and Chris Slorach (bass). 
Be Sociable, Share!